Patient Direct Icon
 

Powell Location:

Address:

2319 West Emory Road

Powell, TN 37849

 

Office phone (865) 340-6346 

 

Fax (865) 859-9156

 

Operations Manger: Glen@nursedebi.com

Nurse Debi: Debi@nursedebi.com

Jennifer, MA: Jennifer@nursedebi.com

Sherri, Reception: Sherri@nursedebi.com

Sevierville Location:

Address:

1240 Fox Meadows BLVD, Suite 6, 

Sevierville, TN 37862

 

Office phone (865) 366-1711

 

Fax (865) 366-1713

 

Operations Manger: Glen@nursedebi.com

Nurse Jesi: Jesi@nursedebi.com

Cassandra, Reception: Cassandra@nursedebi.com